Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Ms  Julia   ******

Experienced Carer/Housekeeper/Cook/PA/Companion

Availability:Immediately

I have done my Carer training with Saga Healthcare. I have a valid DBS Certificate. I have completed two asignments and am looking for a permanent carer position. I am able to housekeep/clean/laundry to a very high standard and have experience looking after antiques, silver, china and crystal. I am an accomplished cook with lots of experience cooking healthy interesting meals. I am computer literate. Microsoft word/excel/PowerPoint. Have experience in the supervision of Staff and contractors. I am a keen gardener/landscaper with a passion for looking after roses. I have a sunny positive disposition and am fit and healthy. I love animals and the country. I am hardworking positive energetic with a sunny personality.

Age 56 years ( Tuesday 27th of August 1963 )
Gender Female
Nationality British
Location UNITED KINGDOM , South East England , East Sussex

Profile information

Career level Experienced (Non-manager)
Main interests
  • Domestic UK
  • Personal Assistant
Years of education 3 or less
Academic qualifications
  • Some College Coursework Completed
Languages
  • English
Eligible to work in UK? Yes
Have a valid driver licence? Yes
Will use personal car? No
Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Looking for

Industries

  • » Domestic UK
  • » Personal Assistant

Country

  • » UNITED KINGDOM

Desired schedule

  • » Full time

Hour rates

  • » £11 - £20
  • » £5 - £10

Desired salary

  • » £20000 - £25000
  • » £25000 - £30000

Live position

  • » Live in