Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register
no-photo

Mr  Sam   ******

Houseman/Groundsman/Handyman: 07720276811 samcurtis00@icloud.com

Availability:One week

21 years old. Houseman/Groundsman/Handyman. Almost 3.5 years experience with HNW family in St. George’s Hills.

Age 23 years ( Tuesday 10th of December 1996 )
Gender Male
Nationality English
Location UNITED KINGDOM

Profile information

Career level Experienced (Non-manager)
Years of education 3 - 5 years
Academic qualifications
  • Secondary School or equivalent
Languages
  • English
Eligible to work in UK? Yes
Have a valid driver licence? No
Will use personal car? I dont have a car

Portfolio images

  • Personal photo

    Personal photo

Mini interview

What are your long term interests and goals ?
Eventually become estate/house manager.
What key things are you looking for in your next job?
More responsibility, learn more & gain experience.
Can you describe what you feel to be an ideal working environment ?
Good relationship with family & coworkers.
What kind of people do you find it most difficult to work with ? Why ?
None. I feel I get along with everyone, everywhere I’ve worked.
How do you resolve conflicts ?
Conflicts very rarely arise. Depends on the situation.
Why did you leave or intend to leave ?
Current employer in poor financial situation.
How would you describe your personality ?
Easy to get along with, kind, generous & polite.
How would you characterise your strengths ?
Hard working, flexible, 100% committed to anything I do.
How would you characterise your weaknesses?
I’d like to think none.
Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Looking for

Country

  • » UNITED KINGDOM

Region

  • » Greater London
  • » South East England

Region

  • » London
  • » Surrey

Cities

  • » London

Desired contract

  • » Permanent

Desired schedule

  • » Full time

Desired salary

  • » £30000 - £35000
  • » £35000 - £40000