Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Miss  Linda   *****

Personal Assistant - Seeking Work - 20+ Years Experience

Availability:Immediately

My name is Linda Smith and I am a Leicestershire County Council Accredited Personal Assistant with an Enhanced CRB Clearance, I have been working as a care assistant for the past 20+ years. I have cared for people with many different problems ranging from mental health, disabled to the elderly, both adults and children. I live in Glenfield with my Pug dog Bella and my 2 chickens, I am an outgoing and kind person, I love spending time with my many grandchildren. I am available to help care for someone part time or just a few hours a week, my rates of pay start from £10 p/h. I can help with cooking, cleaning, gardening or assist with personal care, I can help with shopping or trips out, I currently care for a gentleman with learning difficulties 2 afternoons a week.

Location UNITED KINGDOM , East Midlands , Leicestershire

Profile information

Career level Experienced (Non-manager)
Main interests
  • Personal Assistant
Years of education 3 or less
Academic qualifications
  • HND/HNC or equivalent
Languages
  • English
Eligible to work in UK? Yes
Have a valid driver licence? Yes
Will use personal car? Yes
Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Looking for

Industries

  • » Personal Assistant

Country

  • » UNITED KINGDOM

Region

  • » East Midlands

Region

  • » Leicestershire

Desired contract

  • » Permanent
  • » Contract
  • » Freelancer
  • » Temporary
  • » Fixed-Term

Desired schedule

  • » Part time
  • » Full and Part-Time

Hour rates

  • » £11 - £20

Desired salary

  • » Less than £15000
  • » £15000 - £20000

Live position

  • » Live out