Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Ms  Deanne   *******

Experienced Groom/Rider

Availability:Immediately

Experienced and mature groom, capable of sole charge. Used to working with and riding big, fit horses in mainly dressage and hunting yards. I have also worked with stallions, broodmares and foals. I have experience house and pet sitting - dogs, cats ,chickens and sheep.

Age 47 years ( Tuesday 1st of August 1972 )
Gender Female
Nationality English
Location UNITED KINGDOM , South West England , Somerset

Profile information

Career level Manager / Staff supervisor
Years of education 10 - 20 years
Academic qualifications
  • Secondary School or equivalent
Languages
  • English
Eligible to work in UK? Yes
Have a valid driver licence? Yes
Will use personal car? Yes

Education info

  • 09/1982 to 07/1988    -    St Mary’s High School

Skills info

  • Lunging, plait, clip, flatwork, bandage, trim, schooling, hacking, equine 1st aid, sole charge, work with children, drive 7.5 tonne horse box.

Portfolio images

  • Hunting

    Hunting

  • Hunting

    Hunting

  • Fun ride

    Fun ride

  • Hunting with Avon Vale

    Hunting with Avon Vale

Mini interview

What are your long term interests and goals ?
I am looking for a long term position in a family/private/hunt or dressage yard.
What key things are you looking for in your next job?
A fun, happy yard. Preferably single accommodation and riding.
Why did you leave or intend to leave ?
I was made redundant from my previous job when my employer decided to close down.
How would you describe your personality ?
Upbeat, fun to be around.
How would you characterise your strengths ?
I’m very good under pressure
Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Looking for

Country

  • » UNITED KINGDOM

Region

  • » South West England

Region

  • » Somerset
  • » Wiltshire

Desired contract

  • » Permanent
  • » Contract

Desired schedule

  • » Full time

Live position

  • » Live in