Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Miss  Zuzana   **********

Experienced care assistant seeking part/full time job

Availability:One month

Trustworthy, reliable carer with over 12 years experience working with the elderly in care home, community and live in, looking for live in or out position. Outdoor person with love for animals, ( own beautiful whippet girl called Minnie May who I hope to register as P.A.T dog.

Age 43 years ( Sunday 14th of November 1976 )
Gender Female
Nationality Slovak
Location UNITED KINGDOM

Profile information

Career level Experienced (Non-manager)
Main interests
  • Care Services
  • Domestic UK
  • Carer Job Vacancies
Years of education 10 - 20 years
Academic qualifications
  • 'A' Level/Higher or Equivalent
Languages
  • Czech
  • English
Eligible to work in UK? Yes
Have a valid driver licence? Yes
Will use personal car? Yes

Experience info

  • 01/2007 to    -    Care assistant   at   Gospel Studley Bethesda Home
  • 02/2017 to 12/2018    -    Live in carer   at   Private client
  • 02/2019 to 02/2020    -    Live in carer/ companion   at   Private client

Certification info

  • to    -    Oxford Cambridge and RSA Examination

Skills info

  • proven record of reliability and responsibility
  • familiar with current methods and practice in order to achieve the best possible care

Mini interview

What are your long term interests and goals ?
-developing further knowledge in care and relevant subjects -find a job I would be looking forward to go to every day
What key things are you looking for in your next job?
-personal and professional development -hope to make a positive diffrence in somebody's life
Can you describe what you feel to be an ideal working environment ?
-relaxed -flexible -respect for each other -with oportunity for further training and courses in relevant subjects
What kind of people do you find it most difficult to work with ? Why ?
dishonest people manipulative people
How do you resolve conflicts ?
I do not like conflicts-so trying to avoid them however if conflict arises it is best to talk honestly face to face and try resolve the situation
Why did you leave or intend to leave ?
-after 10 years in one job I felt I needed a change
How would you describe your personality ?
quiet and honest understanding and compassionate warm yet professional love the outdoors and animals
How would you characterise your strengths ?
-honest and reliable with compassion for the elderly -willing to learn anything that is required for new possition -willing to go the extra mile for the right employer -flexible
How would you characterise your weaknesses?
-don't like working in charge of other people
Contact information is visible only to registered recruiters
Register

Looking for

Industries

  • » Care Services
  • » Domestic UK
  • » Carer Job Vacancies

Country

  • » UNITED KINGDOM

Region

  • » South East England
  • » South West England

Region

  • » Berkshire
  • » Kent
  • » Oxfordshire
  • » Surrey
  • » Gloucestershire
  • » Somerset
  • » Wiltshire

Desired contract

  • » Permanent
  • » Contract

Desired schedule

  • » Full and Part-Time

Desired salary

  • » £25000 - £30000

Live position

  • » Live in
  • » Live out